(+86) -591-83510700     sales@yifar-care.com
Couches Bady
17+ ans d'expérience
Yifar Industrial Co., Ltd, créée en 2002, est spécialisée dans la recherche, la fabrication et le commerce de produits d'hygiène et de nettoyage.
La qualité est une raison importante de succès
À la fin de 2017, Yifar avait déposé 43 demandes de brevet de manière cumulative et avait obtenu 32 brevets. Evidemment, c'est un fabricant certifié ISO9001, ISO14001, ISO13485, CE, GMPC, SGS, FDA.
Énorme équipe de talents
L'innovation et le développement ne peuvent être réalisés que par une équipe de talents. Nous avons non seulement une équipe de grands talents, mais plus important encore, nous avons l'environnement et la culture pour former les nouveaux, pour apprendre les uns des autres et pour partager le bonheur en tant que grande famille.

Vite

Réponse rapide. Réponse d'enquête dans 12 heures; WhatsApp / Viber / appel téléphonique à tout moment (24 heures disponibles)

Efficace

Système de gestion efficacement organisé, délais de production et de livraison rapides.
 

Métier

Équipe de vente professionnelle, un à un service. Nous offrons ce que vous recherchez.
 

Bulletin

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Nouvelles

  • octobre,29, 2019
    Merci beaucoup d'avoir assisté à notre stand à l'exposition de Hong Kong

    MERCI BEAUCOUP POUR VOTRE VENUE SUR NOTRE STAND.

  • juillet,24, 2019
    Rendez-vous en 2019 \"MEGA SHOW PART 1 \" à HONG KONG.

    Nous assisterons au \"MEGA SHOW PART 1 \" à HONG KONG. Nous vous invitons cordialement à visiter notre stand. Numéro de stand: 3B-C34 Adresse: HONG KONG CONVENTION & EXHIBITION CENTER Date: 20-23 OCTOBRE 2019

  • avril,15, 2018
    Célébration du 16ème anniversaire

    Distingués invités, collègues, membres de la famille, mesdames et messieurs, Bonsoir à tous!

  • mars,07, 2015
    RÉUNION 2015 DES CLIENTS

    Rencontre des clients 2015 dans la ville de FuzhouAu début du Nouvel An chinois 2015 (03/03/1015), tous les clients nationaux se rencontrent à l'hôtel Shangri La, à Fuzhou.Dans la réunion, le PDG, M. Zhao, a présenté un bref résumé des performances générales de 2014 Groupe Yifar, et a adressé de sincères remerciements à tous les clients

  • février,02, 2015
    Ouverture du site internet mise à jour

    Afin de permettre à nos clients de suivre notre développement et de partager nos réalisations et réalisations ensemble, ainsi que pour obtenir les informations utiles, nous mettons à jour le site Web, de nombreuses nouvelles informations sont disponibles, notamment: 1. Il existe une instruction pour les clients de mieux sous

  • avril,16, 2015
    Célébration du 13ème anniversaire

    Il y a 13 ans, nous avions rêvé et commencé notre démarche. Nous avions promis d'être fiables, responsables et crédibles. Nous avions la garantie d'offrir les soins doux du cœur à nos adorables bébés et à nos personnes âgées bien-aimées. Au cours des 13 dernières années , nous n’avons jamais oublié notre mission et notre rêve, nous en avons fait autant que

  • avril,29, 2016
    HAPPY PHOTOS HK HOUSEWARE FAIR (04/2016)

    HAPPY HONGKONG HOUSEWARE FAIR

  • août,16, 2014
    Rendez-vous à l'exposition Mir Detstva en Russie.2014.09.23-26.

    Nous avons notre stand dans le pavillon 8, hall 3. Il y aura des couches pour bébés, des couches pour adultes et des lingettes humides pour bébés. Si vous recherchez ce type de produit ou recherchez un partenaire, nous serons très heureux de discuter avec vous en détail du 23 au 26 septembre 2014.

  • mars,03, 2016
    AVIS D'EXPOSITION (20-23 avril 2016 à Hong Kong)

    HKTDC HONGKONG HOUSEWARE FAIR DU 20 AU 23 AVRIL 2016. STAND NO: 5B-E17, VOYEZ-VOUS LÀ.

  • mars,16, 2017
    Rendez-vous en 2017 au salon des articles ménagers de Hong Kong du 20 au 23 avril.

    Du 20 au 23 avril 2016, nous serons en 2017 au salon des articles ménagers à Hong Kong. Notre stand n °: 5B-F15. Je suis impatient de vous y voir.

  • octobre,09, 2016
    Rendez-vous au 2016 Mega Show PartI-Hall 3 du 20 au 237 octobre.

    Du 20 au 23 octobre 2016, nous serons en 2016 au Mega Show PartI-Hall 3. Notre stand n °: 3B-D39. Je suis impatient de vous y voir.

  • juillet,02, 2016
    Rendez-vous à AUTOMN BIRMINGHAM / EUROPEAN FAIR du 4 au 7 septembre.

    Du 4 au 7 septembre 2016, nous serons à l'automne à Birmingham / European Fair. Notre stand n °: 5E96. Je suis impatient de vous y voir.

  • mars,17, 2015
    Activité liée vers l'extérieur

    Du 13 au 15, nous avons pris une activité sortante inoubliable. Il y avait non seulement du plaisir, du rire et de la détente, mais surtout beaucoup d’expérience pour nous dire comment coopérer dans le groupe, comment tolérer la douleur pendant le chemin du succès et comment vaincre nos peurs.

  • janvier,30, 2015
    Yifar Industrial Co., Ltd,

    Yifar Industrial Co., Ltd, créée en 2002, est spécialisée dans la recherche, la fabrication et le commerce de produits d’hygiène, y compris les couches pour bébés, les couches pour adultes, les coussinets pour incontinence, les sous-matelas et les lingettes humides. À ce jour, Yifar est devenu l'un des plus importants fabricants de produits pour bébé en Chine. Du début

  • septembre,26, 2014
    Nouvelles de l'exposition Mir Detstva

    Heureux de vous voir et au plaisir de vous revoir.

  • décembre,02, 2014
    Activité liée

    Le département des ventes et l’équipe de direction (environ 54 personnes) ont eu une sortie très intéressante et inoubliable. Il y avait beaucoup d'activités qui nous apprenaient à nous coopérer, pourquoi avons besoin de confiance en d'autres et pourquoi nous sommes les meilleurs. Vers 6 heures du matin, nous nous sommes réunis dans le hall de la société et

  • janvier,11, 2015
    Conférence de synthèse 2014

    Le 10 janvier, une conférence de synthèse a eu lieu au sixième niveau de l'immeuble de bureaux. Notre président, M. Tony. Yan a eu 1 heure pour résumer la performance générale en 2014 et pour lancer la planification pour 2015. Bref résumé: 1. Le total des revenus en 2014 a atteint une augmentation de 35% par rapport à

  • avril,13, 2017
    Célébration du 15ème anniversaire

    15ème anniversaire du GROUPE YIFAR, célébrons ce moment spécial. Au cours des 15 dernières années, nous avons travaillé ensemble, tous les honneurs sont attribués à votre soutien, à votre compréhension et à votre coopération.

  • octobre,01, 2014
    Rendez-vous à Hongkong Baby & Nursery World Show: 2014. 10. 20-23

    Nous allons assister au HK Baby & Nursery World Show du 20 au 23 octobre 2014. Chaudement bienvenue pour nous rendre visite.1. Notre stand no: C-J10. 2. Contact: Allan Lan.3. Mob: 0086-18650382566.

Notre marque

Liens rapides

Entrer en contact

Zone industrielle de Xinhan, district de Hanjiang, ville de Fuzhou, province du Fujian, Chine.

(+86) -591-83510700 / (+86) -18650382566

sales@yifar-care.com/sales@aiwibi.com

yifarsales

© 2019 Yifar Industrial and Trading (Fuzhou) Co. , Ltd Tous droits réservés.Plan du site.

About Us

Yifar Industrial and Trading (Fuzhou) Co.,Ltd, established in 2002, is specializing in researching, manufacturing and  trading hygiene & Cleaning products including baby diapers, baby pull ups, adult diapers, incontinence pads, under-pads and various wet&dry wipes such as : baby wipes,  makeup removal wipes, feminine wipes, medical wipes, pets wipes, body wipes, jewelry wipes, industrial wipes and household wipes. By now, Yifar has become one of the largest Hygienic products manufacturers in China. 
Adult Diapers
2 (3)
1 (2)

Why Choose Us

17+ Years of Experience 
Yifar Industrial Co.,Ltd, established in 2002, is specializing in researching, manufacturing and  trading hygiene & Cleaning products .
Quality is an important reason for success
By the end of 2017, Yifar  had filed 43 patent applications accumulatively and had been granted 32 patents.  Evidently, it is a ISO9001, ISO14001, ISO13485, CE,GMPC,SGS ,FDA certified manufacturer. 
Huge talent team
Innovation and development can only be achieved by talent team. We are not only having big talent team, but more importantly, having the environment and culture to train the new, to learn each other, and to share the happiness as a  big family.

Fast

Rapid response. Inquiry reply in 12 hours; WhatsApp/Viber/phone call at any time( 24 hours available)

Efficient

Efficiently organized management system,fast production and delivery time. 
 

Profession

Professional sales team, one to one service. We are offering what you are looking for. 
 

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter

News

  • July,24, 2019
    See you in 2019 "MEGA SHOW PART 1" in HONG KONG.

      We will attend "MEGA SHOW PART 1" in HONG KONG.        We cordially invite you to visit our stand.        Booth Number: 3B-C34        Address: HONG KONG CONVENTION & EXHIBITION CENTRE        Date: 20-23 OCTOBER 2019

  • February,02, 2015
    Updated website opening

    In order for our customers to follow up our development and to share our achievement and accomplishment together, as well as to get the helpful information for them, we update the website, there are a lot of new information available including :1. There is a instruction for customers to better under

  • April,15, 2018
    Celebration for 16th anniversary

    Distinguished guests, colleagues, family members, ladies and gentlemen, Good evening, everyone!

  • March,07, 2015
    2015 CUSTOMERS MEETING

    2015 customers meeting in Fuzhou cityAt the start of 2015 Chinese New Year ( 03/03/1015), All of domestic customers are meeting together in Shangri La Hotel,Fuzhou.In the meeting, CEO Mr Zhao had brief summary for 2014 general performance of Yifar Group, and gave sincere thanks for all of customers

  • April,16, 2015
    Celebration for 13th anniversary

    13 years ago, we had a dream, and also started our step,We promised to be reliable, responsible, and credible,We guaranteed to offer the soft care from heart to our lovely babies,and beloved elderly..In the past 13 years, we have never forget our mission and our dream,We have been making as much as

  • April,29, 2016
    HAPPY PHOTOS HK HOUSEWARE FAIR (04/2016)

    HAPPY HONGKONG HOUSEWARE FAIR

  • August,16, 2014
    See you in Mir Detstva exhibition in Russia.2014.09.23-26.

    We have exhibition booth in Pavilion 8, Hall 3. There will be having baby diapers, adult diapers baby wet wipes showing. If you are looking for this kind of products, or looking for one partner, we would be very happy to discuss with you in detail from 23th to 26th, September, 2014.

  • March,03, 2016
    EXHIBITION NOTICE (20th to 23rd, April,2016 in HongKong)

    HKTDC HONGKONG HOUSEWARE FAIR FROM 20TH TO 23RD, APRIL, 2016. BOOTH NO: 5B-E17, SEE YOU THERE.

  • March,16, 2017
    See you in 2017 Hong Kong houseware fair 20th to 23rd, April.

    From 20th to 23th, April, 2016, we will be in 2017 Hong kong houseware fair . Our booth No: 5B-F15.I am looking forward to seeing you there.

  • October,09, 2016
    See you in 2016 Mega Show PartI-Hall 3 from 20th to 237th, October.

    From 20th to 23th, October, 2016, we will be in 2016 Mega Show PartI-Hall 3. Our booth No: 3B-D39.I am looking forward to seeing you there.

  • July,02, 2016
    See you in AUTUMN BIRMINGHAM/EUROPEAN FAIR from 4th to 7th, September.

    From 4th to 7th, September, 2016, we will be in Autumn Birmingham /European Fair. Our booth No: 5E96.I am looking forward to seeing you there.

  • March,17, 2015
    Outward Bound Activity

    From 13th to 15th, we took very unforgettable outward bound activity. There had not only fun, laughing and relaxation, but more importantly, a lot of experience to tell us how to cooperation in the group, how to tolerate the pain during the way to success, and how to conquar our fears.

  • January,30, 2015
    Yifar Industrial Co.,Ltd,

    Yifar Industrial Co.,Ltd, established in 2002, is specializing in researching, manufacturing and trading hygiene products including baby diapers, adult diapers, incontinence pads, underpads and wet wipes. By now, Yifar has become one of the largest baby products manufacturers in China. From the begi

  • September,26, 2014
    Mir Detstva Exhibition News

    Happy with seeing you , and looking forward to meeting you again.

  • December,02, 2014
    Outward bound activity

    Sales department and management team, around 54 people, had a very interesting and unforgettable outward bound. There held a lot of activities that teach us how to cooperate each other, why need the trust on others and why we are the best one. At around 6:00AM, we gathered in lobby of company, and t

  • January,11, 2015
    2014 Summary conference

    On 10th, January, there is a summary conference held in sixth level of office building. Our chairman, Mr Tony. Yan had 1 hours speach to summarize the general performance in 2014, and meanwhile, to launch planning for 2015. Brief summary:1. The total revenue in 2014 achieved 35% increase compared to

  • April,13, 2017
    Celebration for 15th anniversary

    YIFAR GROUP 15th Anniversary, let us celebrate this special moment. During the past 15 years, we have been working together , all development, honors are attributed to your support, understanding and cooperation.

  • October,01, 2014
    See you in Hongkong Baby&Nursery World Show : 2014. 10. 20-23

    We are going to attend HK Baby&Nursery World Show between 20th to 23th, Oct, 2014. Warmly welcome to visit us.1. Our booth No: C-J10. 2. Contact: Allan Lan.3. Mob: 0086-18650382566.

Quick Links

Get in touch

     Xinhan Industrial Zone, Hanjiang District, Fuzhou City, Fujian Province, China.
 

     (+86)-591-83510700/ (+86)-18650382566

   sales@yifar-care.com

    yifarsales

©  2019 Yifar Industrial and Trading (Fuzhou) Co.,Ltd  All rights reserved. Sitemap.